The college provides transport facility for the convenience of its students thorough a network of five routes from all corners of the city, Sangareddy, Zaheerabad, Sadashivpet and ODF. Special buses are arranged in the evening at college, for the students staying back for examinations, sports, library and extra classes.

RTC buses are available to students and there is a bus stop at college. Autos run frequently on the way to college.

Shankarpalli Railway station is just 20 kms away from college.The students who come from Vikarabad can avail train facility.

The students are advised to possess their identity cards (Transport) while travelling in the buses.

Student bus passes are issued in the college by TSRTC authorities every month.

The existing bus route details are given below. there may be modifications as per fresh needs.

The transport incharge is : P. Satyanarayan, 9908904526

                               Email : transport.dvrcet40@gmail.com

Exclusive Buses for B.Tech. 1st year students

Sl.No. Route No Boarding Point Starting Time   Bus Incharge Driver Name
1 RT.No.13 Mythrivanam, Kukatpall, JNTU, Miyapur 8.10 AM, 8.25 AM, 8.35 AM, 8.40 AMBabu Rao 9441605896 Mallesh 9701119480
2 RT.No.09 Gangaram, Chanda nagar
Lingampally, Beeramguda, Patancheru
8.40 AM 8.45 AM 8.50 AM 9.00 AM 9.10 AM A.Srinivas 9949641619 Yusuf 9177316334

Regular transportation buses

Sl.No. Route No. Boarding Point Bus Owner Driver Name Mobile No.
1 RT.No.01 Sangareddy D.V.R.C.E.T. Nawab 9700248922
2 RT.No.03 Suraram N. Ram Mohan Surender 9177876252
3 RT.No.11 Pragathinagar Shathrugnudu Nagaraju 9848480724
4 RT.No.14 Zaheerabad Krishna Reddy Thirumalesh 9676339861
5 RT.No.02 Bhanoor D.V.R.C.E.T Prabhu 9948310995